Telephone: 011 537 3800
  After Hour Assistance: 011 788 1131

Name Designation Email Address
Salina Ramdass Property Manager Salina.Ramdass@cwexcellerate.com
Rui Moca Senior Facilities Manager Rui.Moca@cwexcellerate.com
Mandla Mgcinwa Junior Facilities Manager Mandla.Mgcinwa@cwexcellerate.com
Darryl Moodley Building Manager Darryl.Moodley@cwexcellerate.com
Portia Mbane &
Lesley Lange
Marketing Manager Portia.Mbane@cwexcellerate.com
Lesley.Lange@cwexcellerate.com
Keeyashia Naidoo Leasing Manager Keeyashia.Naidoo@cwexcellerate.com
Lecinda Dorfling Property Administration
(Zone Phase 2 & Regent Place)
Lecinda.Dorfling@cwexcellerate.com
Lerato Munyadziwa Property Administration
(Zone Phase 1 & Cradock Square)
Lerato.Munyadziwa@cwexcellerate.com
24 Hours/reception Security Control Room Philani.Khumalo@cwexcellerate.com
Help Desk JHI Facilities Help Desk JHI.tech@cwexcellerate.com