Centre Management

Centre Management

Name Designation Email
Vandini Parbhoo Centre Manager Vandini.Parbhoo@excelleratejhi.com
Palesa Magooa Marketing Manager Palesa.Magooa@epsgroup.co.za
Victor Keys Facilities Manager Victor.Keys@excelleratejhi.com
Darryl Moodley Facilities Manager Darryl.Moodley@excelleratejhi.com
Victress Mbetha Debtors Administrator Victress.Mbetha@excelleratejhi.com
Lerato Munyadziwa Property Administrator Lerato.Munyadziwa@excelleratejhi.com
Jacqui Erasmus Pop Ups, Exhibition and Activations Jacqui.Erasmus@epsgroup.co.za

Help Desk

 

Mondays to Fridays 08h00 to 16h00, excluding weekends and public holidays:
E-mail: Nqobile.Nkosi@excelleratejhi.com
Telephone: 011 537 3800

Any queries outside of this timeframe are to be logged as follows:
E-mail: Jhi.tech@excelleratejhi.com
For after-hours, please call the telephone number – the call will be routed to the Security Control Rooms of the specific Centers.
Phone: 021 943 1100 (After Hours Helpline) / Rosebank & Gauteng C & I Precincts – (021) 657 5600